Five Cities – One Alliance

Amidst the natural beauty of the Santa Monica Mountains and San Gabriel Mountains, there is a vibrant and bustling Valley with a robust, burgeoning economy. The San Fernando Valley is home to five dynamic cities – Burbank, Calabasas, Glendale, Los Angeles, and San Fernando – each with their distinct features and benefits, together comprising one thriving Valley. Take a closer look at our five member cities.

Upcoming Events

Join thought leaders and change-makers at upcoming events designed to advance economic development in the region.

No items were found matching your selection.

In the Know

Access timely announcements of news on relevant topics.

Subscribe to Alliance News

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay informed with regular updates straight to your inbox.