Leadership Team

Staff

Sonya Kay Blake
President and CEO

sblake@economicalliance.org
(818) 379-7000 ext. 106

Gregory Martayan
Vice President of External Affairs

gmartayan@economicalliance.org
(818) 379-7000 ext. 109

Charyn Harris
Director of Operations

charris@economicalliance.org
(818) 379-7000 ext. 110

Cassandra Jenkins
Director, Business Assistance Program

cjenkins@economicalliance.org
(818) 379-7000 ext. 105

Brett Dickstein
Senior Business Advisor

bdickstein@economicalliance.org
(818) 379-7000 ext. 105

Dr. Jennifer Keysor
Business Advisor

help@economicalliance.org
(818) 379-7000

Ashley Mostek
Marketing Director

amostek@economicalliance.org
(818) 379-7000

Morgan Peterson
Director of Events & Sponsorships

mpeterson@economicalliance.org
(818) 379-7000

Brittany Marcelli, CPA
Accounting & Donor Relations

bmarcelli@economicalliance.org
(818) 379-7000 ext. 105

Tiffany Canaday
Director of Grants

tcanaday@economicalliance.org
(818) 379-7000

Kellen Ledbetter
Executive Assistant

exec@economicalliance.org
(818) 379-7000

Board of Directors

The Alliance Board sets our policies, governs our organization to ensure fulfilment of our nonprofit mission, and represents the community we serve.

Regional Partners

The Alliance is proud to represent the five cities of the San Fernando Valley region, including the Cities of Burbank, Calabasas, Glendale, Los Angeles, and San Fernando.

Cassandra Jenkins
Director of Business Advising

cjenkins@economicalliance.org
(818) 379-7000 ext. 105