Leadership Team

Staff

Sonya Kay Blake
President and CEO

sblake@economicalliance.org
(818) 379-7000 ext. 106

Gregory Martayan
Vice President of External Affairs

gmartayan@economicalliance.org
(818) 379-7000 ext. 109

Jacqui Matsumoto
Director of Patron Relations

jmatsumoto@economicalliance.org
(818) 379-7000 ext. 113

Erica Gass
Operations Manager

egass@economicalliance.org
(818) 379-7000 ext. 110

Brett Dickstein
Business Advisor

bdickstein@economicalliance.org
(818) 379-7000 ext. 105

Ashley Mostek
Marketing Director

amostek@economicalliance.org
(818) 379-7000

Morgan Peterson
Event Director

mpeterson@economicalliance.org
(818) 379-7000

Brittany Mercelli
Bookkeeper

bmarcelli@economicalliance.org
(818) 379-7000 ext. 105

Tiffany Cannaday
Grant Writer

tcannaday@economicalliance.org
(818) 379-7000

Kellan Ledbetter
Executive Assistant

kledbetter@economicalliance.org
(818) 379-7000

Board of Directors

The Alliance Board sets our policies, governs our organization to ensure fulfilment of our nonprofit mission, and represents the community we serve.

Regional Partners

The Alliance is proud to represent the five cities of the San Fernando Valley region, including the Cities of Burbank, Calabasas, Glendale, Los Angeles, and San Fernando.